The Future of Batman Films

Posted: September 27, 2012 in Comics, Film
Tags: , ,

The always engaging blogger known as trashfilmguru has spent way too much a lot of time thinking about what would make for a great post-Christopher Nolan incarnation of Batman on film.  These musings are, at the moment, 10 posts long.  I have no idea where he(?) finds the time.

While I haven’t finished the entire series, and I suspect there will be some points where I’ll disagree, I highly recommend any Batman fans out there check these posts out.  They’re smart and the author is well-read on the world’s greatest detective.

You can find the first post here: “Which Way Forward for the Batman Movie Franchise? Take One.”

Each of the subsequent posts can be found by viewing the author archive (unfortunately in order of newest first, so scroll to the bottom) HERE.

batsblackmirror

Comments are closed.